Contact information

Science-IT is managed by the board: prof. Harri Lähdesmäki (head), prof. Adam Foster, prof. Mikko Kurimo, prof. Jari Saramäki.

Operational team: Mikko Hakala, D.Sc. (Tech), Janne Blomqvist, D.Sc. (Tech), Ivan Degtyarenko, D.Sc. (Tech), Richard Darst (Ph.D.), Simo Tuomisto (M.Sc), Enrico Glerean (Ph.D).

To get additional information or how to get involved  please contact one of the board member above (

If you are a Triton user needing support, please see the Triton User’s Guide help page for getting help.  For general scientific computing information, please see